RSS

Welcome Back!

01 Jun

IIII’MMMMM BACCKKKK!!!!

Wow it’s been a while…1 month to be exact. I chose to take the month off to allow myself to absorb every single second of my Metamorphosis May.

And what a transformation it has been. Just to name a few of the major changes (I will post on all progressively throughout this month):

1.) GRADUATION!

2.) Leaving the place that I called home for 4 years of my life (♥ College)

3.) School-related achievements

4.) Running & exercise

I am beyond ecstatic for this summer…so much to look forward to!

Just to name a few:

Family vacation, vacation with Max, summer dates with my besties and my sister, training (I’ll tell you for what later!), reading, lounging around both indoors and outdoors, cooking and experimenting with recipes, shopping, applying for jobs, sleeping in, Lollapalooza, …

And so much more!

Today is a busy day filled with doctor check-ups and exercise, but I will be back with full force tomorrow!

It feels great to be back 🙂

“Don’t take pride in taking. Give and you will be given virtues”

~From Russia With Love~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
