RSS

Some New Goals

07 Jun
Some New Goals

Well, needless to say, I failed at almost the entire to-do list I created for yesterday.

Noteworthy tasks I seemed to avoid: applying for jobs, making almond butter, and giving myself a mani and pedi (I just gave myself a pedicure right now though :))

Oh well.

Today I’m heading to the beach with the ladies…it’s supposed to be 93º! Summer is officially here!

I wish I could bring some chocolate banana softserve to the beach with me:

Such a perfect summer treat…and it’s totally healthy too!

PS- check out my nail polish! I just bought it a couple of days ago. The black color is O.P.I Shatter and the silverish color underneath is O.P.I It’s Totally Forth Worth It.

This summer salad wouldn’t be too bad at the beach either:

I’m off to the beach now…have a fantastic day!

“Do not live by emotions; instead live by intuition and consciousness”

~From Russia With Love~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
